Patriot 3 will be attending the following tradeshows and events. We invite you to come visit us, ask questions, and check out some of our exciting products at the shows. We look forward to meeting you!

It was nice seeing you at

Tuesday 01/20/15 SHOT Show
Check us out at Booth # 20227!
Sands Expo Center / Las Vegas, Nevada
Wednesday 11/19/14 DEMA
Check us out at Booth #429!
Las Vegas Convention Center / Las Vegas, Nevada

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 03/24/15 PATOA
PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 04/09/15 TTPOA
Dallas, TX
Tuesday 04/28/15 NYTOA
Verona, NY
Tuesday 05/19/15 SOFIC
Tampa Convention Center - Tampa, FL
Monday 06/01/15 OTOA
Kalahari Resort & Convention Center - Sandusky, OH
Sunday 08/30/15 NTOA
Salt Palace Convention Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 09/15/15 DSEI
ExCel London - London, UK
Saturday 10/24/15 IACP
McCormick Place West - Chicago, IL
Copyright © 2012 Patriot 3, Inc. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy